

Standing Committee Appointments 2017/18

Referees	Competitions	Governance	Development	Strategy & Partnerships	Disciplinary Panel
Michael Tapp	Michael Tapp - Chair	John Emery	Ken Keating	Roger Corkhill	Arnie Van Orsouw
John Moules - Chair	Derek Carey	Alex Penrose	Alan Clarke	Phil Harding – Chair	Terry Lawrence
Michael Butcher (DRO)	Derick Owen	Greg Petts – Chair	Colin West	Greg Petts	Alex Heselgrave
Ian McGrath	Richard Ralph	Derick Owen	Phil Harding	Mark Rogers	Philip Smith
Barry Fissenden (DRO)	Ken Keating – Vice-Chair	Bill Stoneham – Vice- Chair	Keith Vaughan – Chair	Pete King	Bill Stoneham
Geoff Stanborough (DRO)	Keith Vaughan	Arnie Van Orsouw	Tony Newington	Leigh Willis	Roger Corkhill
Terry Cooper	Ian McGrath	Ricky Adams	Greg Petts – Vice-Chair	Arnie Van Orsouw	Terry Cooper
Alex Heselgrave – Vice- Chair	Colin West		Ken Brooke		Kellie Discipline
Don Macleod	Tony Crosswell				
Tony Crosswell	Kellie Discipline				
Keith Whitlock	Mark Rogers				
Brian Foreman	Phil Gurr				
12	12	7	8	7	8*

*Additional members of the Disciplinary Panel are currently being recruited